top of page

Window Wonders - A Look at Retail Store Windows & Their Impact on Consumers


I've created this page on my blog for my class, Fashion Promotion, but I think this will also be a fun addition to my blog! For these posts, I will have pictures of fashion store windows that catch my attention, and do a good job of visual merchandising- getting shoppers attention and drawing them into the store! The content will explain why each window is visually pleasing, successful to the store, and maybe some tips and points to what might now be working in the windows. We pass by these windows all the time, and they catch our eye, but do you know how much thought and work is put into each element of window displays? I'm here to inform you all about visual merchandising through retail promotional windows! I can't wait to get started!

xoxo, Ashley

Welcome! I'm Ashley~ 

Learn more about the creator, me here...

Click on my name or artist/song title above to open my Soundcloud playlist for all tracks!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page