top of page

Uptown Normal, IL- Ohmfit Activewear


I actually had no idea this store existed in uptown Normal! This is definitely my favorite display of uptown Normal! Ohmfit Activewear is a small women's activewear store, and this is their current window display. The colors catch your eye right away. The bright, vibrant pinks, blues, and purples are excellently contrasted by the dark black of the table and mannequin. The paper fan type of decorations seem a little random, and I feel like they should be smaller, and more of them.However, I love the sign that says, "Life is too short to wear boring clothes". I think this is a very cute sign that promotes the company's clothes as being fun, fresh, and stylish, you want to wear their clothes! I also really like the mannequin in the fact that she is sitting in a meditation type of pose. I think the look of her and the store feel peaceful and happy. I think they could have put a more exciting outfit on display, especially the pants that blend with the mannequin's black skin. Their other products and decorations are nicely placed and organized on the table to be visually pleasing. Overall, I love this window!

xoxo~ Ashley

Welcome! I'm Ashley~ 

Learn more about the creator, me here...

Click on my name or artist/song title above to open my Soundcloud playlist for all tracks!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page