top of page

KPOPular Quiz!

Welcome to KPOPular! In this corner, I will discuss pop culture in Korea! There will be k-pop, k-beauty trends, k-fashion trends, k-dramas, k-movies, k-food and recipes, and fun games and quizzes! :) I came up with this corner when I took a picture of my old roomate's cat on my bed. When I looked at the picture I noticed that I captured a corner of one of my posters, so when I posted the photo I asked my k-pop loving friends if they could guess which poster/group and album it is from. Plus, my room is covered in k-pop posters, so I have plenty of material! LOL

So I am continuing KPOPular with a quiz! Let's go go go!

Here is the first quiz: Guess the poster!

Some hints:

- an official album poster

- group consists entirely of men

- album released in 2012

- album is a mini album

- my bias' initials are JHS

- group debuted in 2009

An example of an answer to leave in the comments: BTOB's Beep Beep poster

Let me know what you think of this corner, quiz, or any thoughts/opinions/comments in the comment section!

Good luck!!

Comments


Welcome! I'm Ashley~ 

Learn more about the creator, me here...

Click on my name or artist/song title above to open my Soundcloud playlist for all tracks!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page