top of page

Vacation Inspiration Pt. 3

During December of 2014 through January 2015, my family and I took a vacation to New Orleans, Louisiana- a place we haven't been before! I love this city!! There was so much inspiration here from art, to nature, to music, to just an all around unique, enchanting culture. I have so many pictures, that I will have to break them down into separate posts, and I won't put any notes, just enjoy! :) I want to start things off with my favorite inspirational place, Mardi Gras World! Let's take a trip!

Just seeing them work so hard on these amazing, huge sculptures was so inspiring (and overwhelming lol) in itself! I need to get more on my work flow! ;)

Which inspirational photo from Vacation Inspiration Part 3 was your favorite? Have you been to Mardi Gras World, New Orleans, or the holiday parade/festival of Mardi Gras? How would you incorporate these into designs? Let me know your thoughts and opinions in the comments section! :)

Thanks for reading!

xoxo~ Ashley

Welcome! I'm Ashley~ 

Learn more about the creator, me here...

Click on my name or artist/song title above to open my Soundcloud playlist for all tracks!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page